Specialists

Directory of Specialists

The OTT Network has specialized talent in issues of intellectual property, commercialization and technology transfer, technology-based entrepreneurship and continuing education.

These Specialists are located in the different offices that make up the Network.

Sixto Alfredo Pérez López

Technology Transfer Office Coordinator
SAN LUIS POTOSÍ
E-Mail: alfredoplopez@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (444) 834-1095 Ext. 4084

Silvia Patricia Mora Castro

OTT Network of Tecnológico de Monterrey Director
MONTERREY
Silvia Patricia Mora Castro
Email: smora@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5639

 

 

Silvia Patricia Mora Castro

Patent Director
MONTERREY
Nidya Balbina Solis Hernández
Email: nidya.solis@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5621

 

 

Adriana Arévalo Velasco

Mechanical Area and Medical Devices Patent Specialist
MONTERREY
Adriana Arévalo Velasco
Email: adriana.arevalo@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5636

 

 

Ranulfo Janssen González Arriaga

Electronic Area and ICT Patent Specialist
MONTERREY
Email: janssen@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5636

 

 

Enrique Badillo Gutiérrez

Commercial Specialist in Technology-Based Entrepreneurship
MONTERREY
Email: ebadillo@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5626

Vanessa Aguilar Pérez

Commercial Specialist: Biotechnology Area
MONTERREY
Email: vanessa.aguilar@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5620

Julio César Hernández Jasso

Commercial Specialist: Mechanical Area
MONTERREY
Email: jules@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5620

Sandra Karina Gómez Madrid

Commercial Specialist: ICTs Area
MONTERREY
Email: skgomez@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5620

Natalia Alejandra Ramírez García

Commercial Specialist: CIDEP entailment
MONTERREY
Email: natalia.rmz@invitados.itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8288-1886

 

Karla Eugenia Cárdenas Vázquez

Promotion and Continuing Education Specialist
MONTERREY
Email: karlacardenas@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5637

Jorge Abel Avendaño Alcaráz

Technology Commercialization
MONTERREY
Email: jorge.avendano@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (81) 8358-2000 Ext. 5620

 

Elías Solís Rivera

Chair Professor and Leader of Research and Graduate Studies
CHIHUAHUA
Email: elias.solis@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (614) 439-5000 Ext. 5524

María Cristina Torres Espinosa

Research Specialist
CHIHUAHUA
Email: cristina.torres.espinosa@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (614) 439-5000 Ext. 5525

Jorge Abel Avendaño Alcaraz

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Director
SALTILLO
Email: jorge.avendano@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (844) 411-8078 Ext. 3186

Ana Laura Vázquez Solano

Technology Administrator
SALTILLO
Email: anavazquez@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (844) 411-8078 Ext. 3198

Cynthia Lorena Franco Rodríguez

Director of the OTT and Technological Strategic Observatory
GUADALAJARA
Email: c.franco@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (33) 3669-3000 Ext. 1236

Erika Maribel Alfaro Cacho

Fund Specialist
GUADALAJARA
Email: erika.alfaro@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (33) 3669-3000 Ext. 1064

Luz Yenira Tlacuilo Parra

Intellectual Property Specialist
GUADALAJARA
Email: yenira.tlacuilo@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (33) 3669-3000 Ext. 1063

Cinthya Flores Rivera

Business and Marketing
SINALOA
Email: cinthya.flores@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (66) 7759-1631

María de los Ángeles Quihuis Hernández

VIPEC Campus Sonora Director
SONORA
Email: mquihuis@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (662) 259-1000 Ext. 2203

Catherine Navarro Moreno

Continuing Education and Postgraduate Coordinator
SONORA
Email: catherine.navarro@itesm.mx
Tel.: (+52) (662) 259-1000 Ext. 2208

Miguel Ángel Tinoco Castrejón

Entailment Director
PUEBLA
Email: mtinoco@itesm.mx
Tel. (+52) (222) 303-2000